© 2023 by LULU. Proudly created with Wix.com

 
MAKEUP
NAILS
BRIDAL

Updates

Next Availability & Other News

Book Now for February & March

Weekend Availability

Saturday 22nd February

Friday 28th February

Saturday 29th February 

Sunday 1st March

Friday 13th March

Saturday 14th March

Friday 20th March

Saturday 21st March

Friday 27th March

Saturday 28th March

 

 

Freelance Mobile Makeup artist and Nail Technician based in Central Scotland. Available to travel throughout Scotland or take clients in Livingston based photography studio, Synergy Photography Studio.  

 Specialising in bridal, vintage, occasion & photographic makeup and hair styling. I am also a trained nail technician in CND Shellac Nails, Liquid & Powder Nail Enhancements and Vinylux. I Pair this with my makeup and hairstyling skills to create the perfect packages and makeovers for my clients.

 

 


 

 
 
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

Want to hear more? Leave your info and i’ll get back to you.